• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Alexander



Photo

My name is

Alexander


Listing ID:

103167
  • Male
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Sweden
  • Currently Living in: Morocco
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello, my name is Alex, I am an 18 year old student that is taking his baccalauréat this summer. I am Swedish and Lebanese, I was born in Switzerland and have lived in quite a few countries such as Switzerland, Sweden, Syria, Lebanon and Morocco thanks to my father who is a Swedish diplomat.

I am someone that likes to discover new countries, cultures and people. I get along really well with kids and they usually like me a lot.

I am organized, patient, I like to be in a clean environment, my friends qualify me as kind, friendly, calm and mature.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rabat
Passport held?:
Sweden
State, Region, County:
Rabat
Education:
French Baccalauréat
Languages you speak:
French (mother tongue), Swedish (mother tongue), English (advanced), Spanish (beginner), Arabic (beginner)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Yes, love animals.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I have the basic skills needed for housework, weather it is laundry, house cleaning, cooking...
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Travel, discovering new cultures, learning, photography, personal development.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have done babysitting many times, i get along very well with kids, they usually like me a lot.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.