• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Alex



Photo

My name is

Alex


Listing ID:

103629
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 22

About Me

Hi Y’all!

My name is Alex and I am from the Southern part of the United States, more specifically, Virginia. I just recently moved back home after graduated college this past May! I actually went to school abroad, in Lugano Switzerland, which was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I love to travel and to just be abroad. So, in that retrospect, being away from home, for long periods of time, is no issue for me.

I also have many years of babysitting and medical care within my grasp of knowledge. I actually started babysitting when I was eleven and have yet to stop because it is that much more enjoyable as you get older. Especially, if you are/have been taking care of the same family and their children for so long.

Making connections and keeping them are of the utmost importance to me besides overall respect for others and most importantly ourselves.

I would love to be able to land a job with a wonderful family anywhere in the world because my mind and heart are open to any and all possibilities and I mean that wholeheartedly:)

I can’t wait to work and give back to the world in as many ways as I possibly can! Thank ya’ll for tuning in. Hope to chat soon!

Best wishes,

Alex


Personal Details

Town, City:
Richmond
State, Region, County:
Virginia
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I love pets. I have a dog of my own!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I help around the house in any way I can so, yes!
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Gluten and Dairy
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have babysat for almost 10 years. The children ranged from ages 1 1/2- 15

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.