Alessia



Photo

My name is

Alessia


Listing ID:

100689
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Rome
  • Age: 44

About Me

In my life I have done a lot of work (from repetitions and extra-school help to customer management in an online marketing company, I taught IT in important offices and companies, etc.) but my love remains for dance: in fact, I’m a dancer and flamenco teacher for over 20 years. My family is made up of my dad (76), mom (70), a sister (with her partner and my wonderful nephew), and my life partner, he is also a musician.
I have a kitten (Maya) and a dog (it’s my sister, but we almost live together)
I have a wealth of humanistic studies (classical high school and Sociology at La Sapienza) and so many interests.
I am forming as a dancer therapist according to Maria Fux


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rome
State, Region, County:
Italy
Profession or Qualification:
dancer. teacher
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
cats, dogs... i love pets
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, It's not my first work but I've helped in housework for a few months
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I work with children from 6 years old since I was 20
I've experience with my 3 nephews (4, 3 years old and 6 months)

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.