Alessia



Photo

My name is

Alessia


Listing ID:

101284
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Italy
  • Currently Living in: Como
  • Age: 20

About Me

Dear Family,

first of all: thank you for reading me! I introduce myself: my name is Alessia, I’m Italian, and at the moment I’m studying linguistic mediation at the University of Insubria, in the beautiful city of Como.
I have always been into languages, studying them is my passion.
I love nature, but I also love the city! I can say that I can adapt to whatever situation, or at least try to understand how to adapt to the new ones.
I like animals very much so If you have a pet I cannot wait to cuddle it !
I have been working with children since I was 14, so even if I’m quite young I can say that I have experience with them.
I’m an happy person and I always try to make people around me happy too!
If I wrote everything about my life in this little space I know that I would bore you. So just know that I am responsible, I love cooking (I would like to cook for you some Italian dishes 🙂 ), I can teach your children one of the languages I am studying and I am a positive person!
I can’t wait to meet you and to have fun with you!
Thank you 🙂

I’m an active person so if you want to go out and have a trip somewhere you can count on me! On the other side, I also love staying at home to watch a movie, you can count on me even in this case ! 😀

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
Como
State, Region, County:
Como
Languages you speak:
Italian, English, French, Spanish,Russian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I clean and cook.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

When I was 14 I started working with children as a children enterteiner for one of the churches in my home city. I had been doing it for three summers. Since I was 18 I have been a tutor and a baby sitter.

In 2016 I worked in Madrid for three months thanks to a scholarship I won at the end of the Highschool. This experience helped me to improve my spanish.
In 2016 I also started an internship in an elementary school, in a class of 6 years old children. I helped all of them, but especially a child who had problems with Italian.

From february 2018 to may 2018 I worked as an English teacher for a three years old class in a private school of languages.
This last job experience helped me to understand that working with children and teaching them a language (or more than just one language) is what I would like to do in my life.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Belgium
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.