Alessandra



Photo

My name is

Alessandra


Listing ID:

101364
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Honduras
  • Currently Living in: Honduras
  • Age: 29

About Me

Dear Madame/Monsieur:

Je m’appelle Alessandra et j’ai 29 ans. Je suis diplôme en Relations Internationales. Ma langue maternelle est l’espagnol et j’ai appris l’anglais à l’ecole . J’ai deux frères et ma mère raised us with a lot of sacrifices, teaching us always moral values. Je vécu avec ma grand-mère pendant seize ans, et après sa mort, I ended up a little forlorn and uncared-for. Inspired by the belief that volunteering is a powerful way of engaging people in tackling global challenges I have a dream, I would like to be part of the meaningful achievements United Nations reaches every year worldwide. Nevertheless, in order to do that I need to prepare myself academically. In my country there are no opportunities of job, nor education, furthermore, everything is too expensive. I love France, and everything about it, I love the culture and especially the language. I have been taking french online courses, but I believe I have only the basics, I would like to improve french language at least at level A2 and B1. Je pense la vie est précieuse, je me considère une personne tres attentionnée et humanitaire, I believe in defending peoples’ rights, taking care of the environment, j’aime les animaux, and even though I still don’t have children of my own, j’adore les enfants. Je ne pense pas qu’il y ait un meilleure opportunité pour moi que d’être un fille au pair. If you consider to choose me, I can get references.

Mes salutations distinguées.

Alessandra Sabillón.


Personal Details

Town, City:
San Pedro Sula
Passport held?:
Honduras
State, Region, County:
Central America
Your Religion:
Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
I believe in social work.
Profession or Qualification:
None
Education:
Bachelor in International Relations
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English, basic French.
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I don´t like cockroaches, spiders and rats
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I do everything in my house; laundry, food, cleaning, etc. I don't like cleaning restrooms though, I can never stop cleaning it.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
I love music, anime, languages, social work, animals, nature.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Four years ago I worked unofficially as a nanny in the United States with an American and a German family. I don't have any documents on it though. My mother and brother are American citizens so I got that opportunity at the time.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
France
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.