• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Alessandra



Photo

My name is

Alessandra


Listing ID:

102937
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: Dublin
  • Age: 28

About Me

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Alessandra 28 years old and Brazilian. I’m applying my cv for this opportunity to show my skills in a job here in Dublin. I study at  English School in the intermediate level. I’m graduated in production engineer and worked with quality system, but I always did volunteer works as childcare in public schools, Shelters and NGO in my free time in Brazil.
As my CV shows, I already gained some experience, specially in childcare with children between 3 to 5 years old.
I was living in Sao Paulo city with my parents and my two sisters, we are a very quiet family. We are evangelical and we attend the “Igreja Evangelica Brasileira” brazilian evangelical church in Brazil. In my home, we have four cats and one dog, we love our pets!
I love playing musical organ and violin in the Church, and I like walking, running, rollerblading at Park. I like to learn new things and dance too.
I came to Ireland to improve my English, travel, and to know new cultures. I think Ireland is a beautiful country with receptive people!
I’m very organized and responsible, I want to be AuPair because I love children, so I have all the love and patience to: read, play and also if is necessary I have experience in cleaning cooking, and too I can drive. Caring for a child for me is like exchanging love and joy and I am available to take care of your family.
If you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely.
Alessandra


Personal Details

Town, City:
São Paulo
State, Region, County:
São Paulo
Your Religion:
I am evangelic (Christian)
Do you practise your religion?:
Yes.
Profession or Qualification:
Engineer
Education:
Production Engineer
Languages you speak:
Portuguese and English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Oct 2018–Dec 2018 Child day care worker
CEI Sinhazinha (‬Sinhazinha Meirelles Daycare), São Paulo (‬Brazil)
▪ Control and care of children from 3 years old;
▪ Experience in giving food;
▪ Practice in diaper exchange;
▪ Performing recreational activities;
▪ Help at bedtime.
May 2016–Jul 2016 Child care social worker
Abrigo Lar Batista (‬Shelter Home Baptist), São Paulo (‬Brazil)
▪ Control and care of children from 3 to 5 years old;
▪ Helps in the basic care of children and their diet;
▪ Practice in diaper exchange;
▪ Experience in bathing;
▪ Elaboration of Good Hygiene and Care Practices with Children 0 to 5 years old;
▪ Elaboration of work for early stimulation of children with Down syndrome.
Dec 2013–Dec 2013 Volunteer Christmas Party
ONG Sonhar Acordado (‬NGO Daydreaming), São Paulo (‬Brazil)
▪ All day babysitting of a five years old child;
▪ Performing recreational activities.

Preferred Target Country:
Ireland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.