Aleksandra



Photo

My name is

Aleksandra


Listing ID:

102178
  • Female
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Russia
  • Currently Living in: Russia
  • Age: 26

About Me

My name is Sasha and I’m just a simple Russian girl. I’m 26, in my country people of that age are pretty adults and know how they should manage their own lives. There are exceptions everywhere. Speaking about, I am still looking for my own path.
All the life I live in my original city Krasnodar, it is located on the south of Russia. I had been growing in a small family of my dad and granny. My dad (his name is Jenya) has decided to do not getting married again and dedicated his life to my rising. My granny Nadezhda is 80 and she is still full of energy! For instance, every summer she moves to her summerhouse and does some agronomic activities. There are no words to express my thankfulness for them! I consider they have made me a pretty good and reasonable person, you are able to rely on.
My mother tongue is Russian; I also have good English communication skills. English classes had been started by studying in primary school. I should have improved my skills once I was a student, unfortunately, I had been thinking about different possibilities. There was such a long pause of English education, therefore, I have renewed the English course, that I have nowadays.
In spare time I enjoy attending the theatres and cinemas, reading detectives, playing board games. For the moment I’m a student of online art school where I’m learning some popular and pretty easy technique of drawing. It’s sketching. This is a really enjoyable activity capable of being clear for kids as well as for adults. I’d be glad to give several sketch lesson to my future host family.
There is one more hobby I have. I keen on baking different kinds of pastries, especially cakes. I’m able to cook the main course either, but making desserts is my preference.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Krasnadar
Passport held?:
Russia
State, Region, County:
Krasnadarskiy kray
Your Religion:
no religious
Do you practise your religion?:
no
Profession or Qualification:
a manager of prodaction department
Education:
university degree
Languages you speak:
English, Russian
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I do love pets and even live with one:) it is a cat
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
For several years I've been living with my bf and our cat. I am basically doing all household chores, there are washing, cleaning, ironing etc.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
no
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I am long on effort and enthusiasm, although short on experience in childcare. Most of my friends have their own families and kids, due to almost all my experience related to their kids. In addition, last fall I had some side hustle, where I worked as a guide and had to spend time with visitors of the exhibition (mostly there were children) and told them about the showpieces. To be honest, I loved that kind of job!
Guess, I am good at making friends with kids. Probably the reason is I still feel like a child, I really enjoy watching cartoons, playing gameboards, recall my childhood and review the old pics.
I cannot stop to regret my choice of education and looking forward to changes in my life and occupation.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.