• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Aleksandra



Photo

My name is

Aleksandra


Listing ID:

102881
  • Female
  • Updated 3 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Poland
  • Currently Living in: Netherlands
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi!

 

My name is Aleksandra, 19 years old and I live in the Netherlands. I have got a year off now and I would like to work as an au-pair. I would love to do this in/near Barcelona. I finished HAVO (higher education, high school) in the Netherlands. I speak Dutch, Frisian, Polish, English. I also speak German quite well. I enjoy learning, experiencing new cultures and I also like to teach. I have got a sister (13) and two brothers (10, 5). I always helped taking care of them so I have quite some experience with taking care of children and I enjoy to spend some time with them! I am a non-smoker and I take responsibilities seriously. I am looking forward to new opportunities!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Krasnystaw
State, Region, County:
Lublin
Languages you speak:
Dutch, Frisian, Polish, English, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Not all pets (birds, snakes, spicers, mice, rats)
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
My own and my sisters' homework, I like being organised and prepared.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Listening to music, learning about cultures and languages, walking, spending quality time with kind people
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Sister (13), brothers (10 and 5), cousins (13 and 5)

Preferred Target Country:
Spain
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.