• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Alanna



Photo

My name is

Alanna


Listing ID:

104297
  • Female
  • Updated 2 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: United States
  • Currently Living in: United States
  • Age: 18

About Me

I am a student currently deciding between attending Harvard University and Oxford University for my undergraduate degree (no worries about helping your children with homework/studies). I speak both Mandarin Chinese and English and am eager to learn more languages! I have worked with 7 to 9-year-old children as a teaching assistant and teens as a mentor. I play the violin and would be happy to teach it to your children! I am fully vaccinated, very responsible, and happy to work to meet the needs of every family. I hope to see you soon!


Personal Details

Town, City:
Potomac
Passport held?:
United States
State, Region, County:
Maryland
Profession or Qualification:
Political consultant
Education:
Working towards my Bachelor's Degree
Languages you speak:
English, Mandarin
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
I love pets!
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I am able to clean, organize, and cook basic dishes.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No allergies
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Violin, art, music, ballet, tennis, yoga
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have worked with 7 to 9-year-old children as a teaching assistant and teens as a mentor.

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.