Airida



Photo

My name is

Airida


Listing ID:

101090
  • Female
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Lithuania
  • Currently Living in: Lithuania
  • Age: 18

About Me

Hello, I am finishing my school soon and I am not sure what I want to study and do in the future. I think that going abroad, meeting new people, seeing other cultures will help me to decide about my future and I would like to help you with anything as much as I can. I have experience as a nanny for two years (part-time and live-out). And I have experience with newborns to young teenagers. Right now I need a live-in. I can take care of children, elders, pets, I can keep house clean and more. I am very flexible, patient, I love being with children.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Rokiskis
Passport held?:
Lithuania
State, Region, County:
Rokiskis, Lithuania
Languages you speak:
Lithuanian, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
Yes, I like all animals. I had 4 dogs, now I own one dog
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes, I had to do light house cleaning.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Drawing, painting, reading books, traveling
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Experience with newborn and a 5 years old boy

Preferred Target Country:
any country
Denmark
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.