Ahmed



Photo

My name is

Ahmed


Listing ID:

100345
  • Male
  • Updated 4 months ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Egypt
  • Currently Living in: Egypt
  • Age: 25

About Me

My name is Ahmed Nabil, I’m 25 years old from Alexandria, Egypt. My family consist of my mom, she’s a housewife and had later to work as an accountant after my father passed away. as for my brother, he’s a high school student. I’m an even-tempered, positive and joyful person.
I accomplished my bachelor degree in mechanical engineering and looking for pursuing a master’s degree in Germany soon.
I’m looking for a long stay (7~12 months), preferring German speaking areas like Germany, Switzerland, and Austria, Luxembourg and Liechtenstein. I just finished A1 and might be able to finish A2 before my trip.
I consider aupair is a great opportunity to get in touch with the country’s culture and know more about it, also to sharpen my language skills before getting involved in my education or career path.
also, I’ll be in Germany from 11 August until 2 September for a summer course in FH Aachen, if u want an interview during this period to know more about each other, I will more than pleased to meet you and your family.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Alexandria
Passport held?:
Egypt
State, Region, County:
Egypt
Profession or Qualification:
student
Education:
bachelor in mechanical engineering
Languages you speak:
Arabic, English, German (just got A1 in it)
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
no
Confident to drive in your target country?:
no
Likes Pets:
Cats, dogs and birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Since my father passed away, I used to help my mom in the housekeeping such as laundry, cooking, cleaing.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
No
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
reading, playing basketball, watching anime, movies and a little bit of graphic design. I did also a lot of volunteer work during my study.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

as an aupair, it will be my first time and my experience with kids was limited to my relatives. the only time I did it for someone else (outside family circle) was 2 months ago and it was a short stay (for about 3 weeks), my duties were to help the big brother to take care of his younger brother during his parent trip, keeping the house clean and taking care of their cat also. the boy name is Youssef and such an energetic kid. (pics in the reference).

Preferred Target Country:
austria
germany
liechtenstein
luxembourg
switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.