Ágnes



Photo

My name is

Ágnes


Listing ID:

100798
  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Hungary
  • Currently Living in: Budapest, Hungary
  • Age: 23

About Me

Dear Future Family,

My name is Ági, I am 23 years old and I am from a small town called Abony in Hungary. I have a quite a big family and they all live close together in my hometown. I currently live in Budapest, Hungary where I work as a Junior Event Manager for an Events Management Company. I am a really active person and I like to spend my spare time dancing, working out, cooking, baking and traveling.

I have worked over the past few years in children’s summer camps in the USA, volunteered as an English teacher in Italy, I was a chalet girl in France and I am currently an event manager in Hungary. All of these past work experiences have helped me gain many skills in several areas of tourism.

I am really interested in being part of your family and help look after your children. I have a lot to offer as I have an extensive background in looking after, entertaining and teaching children of all ages. I am confident that I can provide excellent childcare to your family whilst gaining a deep understanding of the Italian language, culture and day-to-day life.

I would love the chance to speak with you over the phone/Skype and discuss my qualifications to meet your needs in more detail.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Abony
State, Region, County:
Pest
Your Religion:
Roman Catholic
Do you practise your religion?:
Occasionally
Profession or Qualification:
Junior event manager
Languages you speak:
Native: Hungarian, Upper-Intermediate: English, Beginner: Italian, German
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
I like lots of animals except insects and reptiles.
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
During my university studies, I worked at part time as a chambermaid in the Four Seasons and Kempinski hotels at Budapest.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
I don't have any.
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
6-12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
Hip hop dancing, workout, running, cooking, dancing, reading books , spend valuable time with friends
Childcare Experience:

When I am not working in Budapest I am usually at home helping look after my three little cousins (two girls 4 & 8 years old and a boy 7 years old). They live next door to my family house and I have helped look after them since they were born. I am often helping look after/playing with them after school and on weekends. My duties have included preparing meals, changing diapers, performing household cleaning tasks and accompanying them to various activities. I really enjoy looking after them and their favourite activities to do with me are: lots of home baking, playing with lego and playing board games.

Preferred Target Country:
Austria
Germany
Italy
Switzerland
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.