• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

Adrianna Ayana



Photo

My name is

Adrianna Ayana


Listing ID:

103242
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
  • Currently Living in: Zimbabwe
  • Age: 19

About Me

Hi ! My name is Adrianna Ayana Johnstone. I am 19 years old going on to 20. I am currently a student at the Harare Polytechnic Studying a short course in Graphic Design and Art and Design. I enjoy drawing and painting. I also loving looking after and being around children. I am very welcoming and kind hearted. I am the eldest child from a family of 4 children. I am looking for a lovely SDA home who are in need of some assistance with the child/children. Being able to travel out of my country (Zimbabwe) is one of my dreams and I wish to be able to do so by applying for this job. It would mean the worl to me if I was able to see the world and still work and earn a living.


Personal Details

Town, City:
Harare
State, Region, County:
Mashonaland Province
Your Religion:
Christain
Do you practise your religion?:
SDA
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
Yes
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I have the pleasure of looking after several children. Aged between 6 months and 4 years.

Preferred Target Country:
Malta
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.