Adriana



Photo

My name is

Adriana


Listing ID:

101665
  • Female
  • Updated 2 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: El Salvador
  • Currently Living in: E Salvador
  • Age: 27

About Me

My name is Adriana, I am a girl currently living in Central America, San Salvador,  El Salvador. I am looking for new experiences abroad and I would love to work as an au pair. I am single, I have no children, but I like kids and I am very responsible person, who loves  taking care of people and helping those in need. I also love animals and love taking care of pets.
I currently work in a bank as a brand manager, I have a bachelor degree in marketing and I like my job, but I am looking for winds of change and the opportunity to grow in another country and another culture.
I live with my parents and my brother, I have no criminal records, I manage english very well and I also love to cook in my free time.


Personal Details

Town, City:
San Salvador
Passport held?:
El Salvador
State, Region, County:
San Salvador
Profession or Qualification:
marketing specialist
Education:
bachelor degree
Languages you speak:
Spanish, English
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
yes
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I clean in my house, I have no housekeeper.
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
gluten and lactose
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
walking pets, cooking, painting, reading.
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

I take care of my friends babies and I liek kids and I like to teach them new things.

Preferred Target Country:
Germany
Netherlands
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.