My name is


Listing ID:

  • Female
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Brazil
  • Currently Living in: italy
  • Age: 18

About Me

my name is Adriana, i’m 18 years old and i’m from brazil. when i was young me and my family we moved around the world for my mother’s work but we stopped when we arrived in Italy. I’m a student of sound design and music production, in my “high school “i studied law and psychology. I have experience with kids and Senior citizens special needs, i was a volunteer in an association I work with kids since i was 16, when i was not at school i was my mother friend’s son, and my stepmom had a kindergarten and sometimes when she needed help i went there to help her.i have also experience with kids and Senior citizens special needs, i was a volunteer in an association. I’m very clean and organized.In Italy i live with my mother, grandmother, dog and cat.
I want to be an au pair because I can an i want live a different culture, learn better the languages ,i like to work with kids and meet a new family that can become my second family. I’m quiet, smart, and funny girl.My stepmother owed a kindergarten and she taught different kind of games, sew, knit.Living and traveling in different country I learn how to cook typical food different land.
I speak 6 languages:French (Basic),German (Conversational),Spanish (Conversational),English (Advanced),Italian (Native),Portuguese (Native).
I hope that you like how i am because i really want to be the next au pair for your family.

Personal Details

Town, City:
Passport held?:
State, Region, County:
Your Religion:
i dont have a religion
Profession or Qualification:
i'm a student
high school and music production, sound design, djing, course
Languages you speak:
italia, english, portuguese, french, spanish, german
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
Confident to drive in your target country?:
Likes Pets:
i like every pets and in my house i have 2 but i'm scared of snakes and reptiles
Can you swim:
Housework experience:
clean and cooking,
Do you have any nut or food allergies?:
Do you smoke:
Criminal Records:
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Hobbies and Interests:
my hobbies are dancing, produce music, learn new languages, cooking, write stories and songs, take photos and playing golf
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Childcare Experience:

yes, since i was younger i was doing the baby sitter for my mother's friend

Preferred Target Country:
any country
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.