• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

abdullah cihan



Photo

My name is

abdullah cihan


Listing ID:

103531
  • Male
  • Updated 4 weeks ago
  • Nationality - Country of Birth: Turkey
  • Currently Living in: turkey
  • Age: 24

About Me

My introduction;

I’m a fresh graduate English Language Teacher from my home country Turkey.

I want to improve myself and my language more by having a genuine communication with natives.

I know au pairs usually looking for a female rather than a male but I can assure you that I’m full of confident and since working with kids is my job I can be better option for this occasion.

My Personality

I’m an easy person.

I love animals and always wanted to have one to care(unfortunately my family strict about animals inside home).

Easy to adapt enviroment.

Passionate about what I’m doing.

Enjoy time with kids and become a kid while playing with them.

I love technology and video games.

I love travelling and trying new foods (I’m quite picky but still like to try some).

In My Free Times

Watching and learning is my usual everyday.
I like riding bicycle.
I like driving.
I live video games.
I like drinking tea while having time with family.

My Childcare Experience

I taught for 5 months to a kindergarten. Age group was 4-6. First I was thinking that it will be hard but after started the kids was so much joyful and they made my days too. Passing time with them was quite pleasing back then. Because of the kindergarten went under bankrupcy they had to terminate me but I can say from my experience I was having fun and kids were also while I teach.

My Expectations

I want to improve my language skills more because of the enviroment I live in not an English speaking community.

Therefore I want to be in a country that natives are English speaker and I can improve my skills to have better job possibilities.

 


Personal Details

Town, City:
samsun
Passport held?:
Turkey
State, Region, County:
turkey
Your Religion:
İslam
Do you practise your religion?:
Muslim
Profession or Qualification:
English Teacher
Education:
English Language Teaching
Languages you speak:
english, turkish, french
Hold a current and clean driving license?:
yes
Confident to drive in your target country?:
yes
Likes Pets:
dogs cats birds
Can you swim:
Yes
Housework experience:
I live my own
Do you smoke:
No
Criminal Records:
No
How long will you be available?:
12 months
Do you want to live with the famiy?:
Yes
Childcare Experience:

Worked in kindergarten for 5 months and on feild worked with teens.

Preferred Target Country:
Australia
Canada
Ireland
New Zealand
United Kingdom
United States
To message Aupairs directly we can upgrade your subscription to include direct messaging. To upgrade, click this link and choose one of the 3 available paid subscription packages. Once payment is received we’ll upgrade your subscription and notify you once messaging is available - Thank you.