• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994


Family id:



United Kingdom


Any but if you're Spanish would be a bonus

First name (partner):
Partners Age:
Preferred Start Date:
7 November 2022
Minimum stay:
6-12 months


We are a new family of three which consists of mum, dad and baby girl Alazne. We are situated 30 minutes from central London by train and within a 5 minute walk to the train station.

We want to keep our family as close together as possible during my baby’s early years, and require a live in au pair to assist us. I intend to care for Alazne in the early mornings and evenings, so only a 9 to 5 help will be required, which includes an hours lunch break for the au pair.

Weekends and evenings will be the au pairs free time, however they wish to spend it but are welcome to be with us as much or as little as they wish.

As Alazne will be 6 months by the end of November 2022, she will be more open to various play options which I would encourage. This will contribute to making her awake time as interesting as possible and to help her develop and learn. As she gets older, more outside activities will open up to us as a family and I would welcome the au pair to join us in those activities should they wish.

Overall, the au pair is welcome to be with us as a family. This will hopefully help them learn English and enhance their overall experience in the UK.

Please contact us for an informal chat if you’re interested.


Au-Pair or Nanny Preference:

Au-Pair or Nanny Preference

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Large double bedroom for the au pair
Your Home:

Your Home

Your Children:

Your Children

Spouse or Partners Details:

Spouse or Partners Details

Gender preference:
Type of home:
Large newly decorated double bedroom with office facilities, library and desk area. Two double windows.
Pocket money:
I will provide a weekly payment to be discussed in person on an individual basis
Do we have any pets?:
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English & Spanish
Do we have a cleaner?:
Is babysitting required?:
Apart from the 8 hours per day, no baby sitting outside of this will be required. If any, they will be rare occasions which can be arranged and paid as an addition.
Available Transport:
We own one car but transport is very accessible where we live, as we are next to a national rail train station which takes you into directly into Stansted airport in 20 minutes and central London and Cambridge in 30 minutes.
Language school:
EuroMondiale Language Centre 5 miles from house in Bishops Stortford
Will we need you to Shop?:
On very rare occasions but monies will be provided for any requests.
Free time:
All evenings from 5 and weekends.
Essential Language/s:
Spanish (Optional) and/or English - (English can be learned with us as a family if not spoken)
Use of a vehicle?:
Any but if you're Spanish would be a bonus
Do we need a driver?:
AM Duties:

Take care of Alazne with first feed and nappy change of the day.

PM Duties:

As above, mainly feed and nappy change. General play and ensure she has her naps throughout the day. At this early stage of Alzne's life, she will dictate in which order these things happen but the requirements are minimal. As long as attention and interest is taken when spending time with her.


None as we love all food, although I tend to opt for gluten free