• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

104275



Family id:

104275

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Age:
29
Preferred Start Date:
2 May 2022
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Myself and my husband James currently have Rosie who will be 3 in July and we are hoping to have another one to join the family soon. We would prefer if we could have a nanny/au pair for a long period.
We both work full time so help with getting Rosie up in the morning and getting her ready for bed to take the pressure off of us and meals will be required  as well as household duties. From September Rosie will be at pre school so preferably would like someone who would be happy to have Rosie at home with them four days a week until then. Rosie goes to my mums on a Friday and enjoys gymnastics.
Rosie is a really outgoing little girl.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
We currently have a guest bedroom that would be made into your room.
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Is babysitting required?:
Some evenings and occasional weekends may be required.
Free time:
Most evenings and most weekends.
Do we need a driver?:
yes
AM Duties:

Getting Rosie up and ready for the day until September we would need you to be happy to have Rosie at home with you until she goes to preschool in September.

PM Duties:

Evening meal prep for us and Rosie.