• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994


Family id:





  • Require Au Pair
  • Bremen
  • Posted 9 months ago
First name (partner):
Partners Age:
Partners Religion:
Preferred Start Date:
1 September 2021
Minimum stay:
12 months


We are a family of four (40,39,8,1) living in Bremen a big town in northern Germany, at the bank of the river Weser and close to the North Sea.
Before settling down in Bremen we travelled the world and lived in Spain and Italy visiting with our Campervan South America, Southern and Eastern Europe and Israel.
In our free time we are an outdoor family and like taking our campervan out when time permits to go to the sea or the mountains. In winter we go skiing, in summer we go camping and visit other regions.
Taneo our oldest son is 8 years old and goes to elementary school (2. grade) and is attending a boy’s choir. Aeneas our youngest is in Kindergarten and mainly interested in the toys of his bigger brother.
Annika is working as a dentist and speaks German English and some Spanish, Daniel is a Handsurgeon and speaks German English Spanish and Italian.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Rooftop terrace
Type of home:
2 Floor Apartement
Gender preference:
You will have your own room in our home.
Do we have any pets?:
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Families language/s:
German, English, Spanish, Italian
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Is babysitting required?:
Babysitting will be necessary about 2 times/week.
Available Transport:
We have a car and plenty of bikes (which are the best way to move in Bremen). Bus and metro are close by (1-3 min walking distance). The main train station is about 20 min walking from our home or by bus/metro 7 min away. There is an international Airport in the city.
Language school:
The university language school is 10 min by bike from our home. Aristoteles private language school is a 10 min walk away.
Will we need you to Shop?:
Groceries are usually delivered to our home. Occasionally you will have to get some bread or fresh vegetables/fruit from the shop around the corner.
Use of a vehicle?:
Do we need a driver?:
AM Duties:

Most of the days you will have to help preparing the kids for school / Kindergarten and bring Aeneas to Kindergarten.

PM Duties:

You will have to pick up Aeneas from Kindergarten and take him home. Sometimes picking up Taneo or bringing him to friends would be required. Else taking care of Aeneas until we get back from work would be one of the main Duties. Some minor household duties will also be required.