• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

103693



Family id:

103693

Location:

Greece

Nationality:

  • Require Au-Pair+
  • Athens
  • Posted 4 months ago
Preferred Start Date:
11 January 2021
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

I’m a mother of two twins girls of 1 year old and one 7 years old girl. I’m looking to return to work in January 2021 and therefore, we are looking to find an au pair or nanny for our twins. I live with my husband in the northern suburbs of Athens in a nice apartment close to all types of shops as well as surrounded by nature with many green parks. We are looking for a kind, calm and gentle caregiver to spent a few years with us and take care of our little twins girls. A part day to day childcare responsibilities, we are looking for someone who will educate our babies through playful and creative activities, help her develop her gross and fine motor skills as well as cooking and do some light household related to the babies. Your living expenses will be covered by us (meal and your own space and bathroom).  Your days off would be Sunday and Saturday as well every two weeks. Greece is a beautiful country to live in and explore. If you are interested for a permanent role in a warm and kind family living in Athens, please contact us to discuss further.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Gender preference:
Female
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
500€
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Greece
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Essential Language/s:
Greek or French or English or Romanian
Use of a vehicle?:
No
Do we need a driver?:
no