• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

103218



Family id:

103218

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Greek or English

  • Require Mothers Help
  • London
  • Posted 3 weeks ago
Religion:
Biggin hill
Preferred Start Date:
31 January 2020
Minimum stay:
1 months

Description

Looking for live in care for mum who has Alzheimer’s. She needs company and someone to cook clean help her take her meds 2 times a day. Get shower and clothes ready for her. Keep house safe and clean. Mum can not get around much but can dress shower herself still. Need someone bubbly and caring. We have a bedroom with double bed but only one shower room and separate toilet. She is able to make her breakfast still but nothing else. There is a bus route outside the house that goes to shopping centre but no rail nearby. Would love someone who speaks Greek and knows how to cook a few Greek dishes. They family are very involved with mums everyday care menus etc shopping is delivered but sometimes things may run out .meds need to be picked up from local G P . Mum gets up around 7 am and goes to bed around 7pm

thanks

 

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Type of home:
Bangalow
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Double bedroom
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
Yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
Greek
Do we have a cleaner?:
no
Available Transport:
R2 bus route and 320 bus route
Will we need you to Shop?:
On emergency if run out
Free time:
This could be negotiable. Also length of stay depends on how we all get on together could be long term
Essential Language/s:
Greek or english
Nationalities:
Greek or English
Do we need a driver?:
yes
AM Duties:

Am help mum with breakfast and get shower and clothes ready . Make bed help take meds from med box. Disinfect kitchen load dishwasher hoover if needed mop if needed. Clean shower toilet sink after use Prepare lunch around 1 encourage to drink water.

Prepare lunch no meds at lunch . Wash clothes when needed

PM Duties:

Prepare food. Help with meds. Get pjs ready for mum . Remind to brush teeth and ready for bed generally around 7pm but maybe later if she has company

Diet:

Mum has a diet plan that I will give the au pair . No allergies