• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

103037



Family id:

103037

Location:

France

Nationality:

from EU

  • Require Au Pair
  • VERTOU
  • Posted 2 months ago
First name (partner):
Maximilien
Age:
36
Partners Age:
36
Religion:
catholic
Partners Religion:
catholic
Preferred Start Date:
15 June 2020
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

Hello!
Our family is looking forward to welcoming you at home.
We are 5 at home.
Our kids: Elizabeth, almost 6 years, she is our artist, she likes drawing, laughing, playing outside, swimming and inventing magical stories. She is very curious and always one step ahead.
Anne-Charlotte, 2 years, is a real clown, a real daredevil and full of life. She likes people, dolls, riding a bike and kissing her little brother.
Marius, he is a pasha among the girls. He is cool and smiling all the time. He loves arms first and foremost.
Maximilien and Simine, we are 36 years old. Maximilien is managing a controlling department in a German multinational and I am in charge of customer success in a software start-up in Nantes, so we speak both English (as much as we can).
It is important for us to raise our children in openness to others and to give them the chance to meet other cultures and to speak other languages, English first.

We live in a small paradise south of Nantes at the edge of the Sèvre river.
Our neighborhood is safe and very nice with a large park nearby.
There is all the necessary transportation too.
We live in a house (with garden) that we have renovated and that we are still expanding.
At the week-end, we like to go for walks in the forest or on the coast, ride a bike, meetups with family or friends.
With Maximilien, we have quite busy jobs and sometimes we have to move for work, so our family life is quite relaxing.
During the children’s holidays, we travel to discover a foreign country or just stay in our parents’ holiday homes in Brittany and Auvergne.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
soon swimming pool
Type of home:
house and garden
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
At home you will have your room and if you wish you can have your independent access in the house.
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
80 euros / weeks minimum
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
France
Families language/s:
French / English
Do we have a cleaner?:
no
Is babysitting required?:
Exceptionally (around once or two a month), we will not both present and you will be responsible for the kids at night too.
Available Transport:
You will have a car for your personal use and to take the kids. Bus and chronobus also.
Free time:
Saturday and Sunday
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
from EU
Do we need a driver?:
yes
AM Duties:

You will have to take care of our kids in the morning : breakfast, help them to dressed, take them to the car station ( in front of the house and take Marius to the nursery

PM Duties:

You will have to take care of our kids also after school/nursery, this included helping Elizabeth in her first home works, bathing them and putting them in pajamas until we go home before dinner. Of course, help will be appreciated until bedtime 🙂
you will have to take care of the kids also on Wednesday full time, it means take them to their activities. You will need your driver's license.

Other requirements:

We wish our au pair loves children and that she wants to integrate and share family moments.
We hope she will be happy, enthusiastic, autonomous and responsible, patient and creative with the children, polite and above all with a positive attitude.