• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

102857



Family id:

102857

Location:

Egypt

Nationality:

Age:
36
Preferred Start Date:
22 August 2019
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

We are a simple & active family consisting of 2 daughters and a baby boy.
Habiba – 12 years (Girl)
Hla – 8 years (Girl)
Hamza – 4 years. (Boy)

We love life, we do anything anytime anywhere (as long as it’s not against the law of course -hhhhhhhhhhhhh- ).
We are Loving Peoples; we are all about Feelings rather than “plans”.

We live in “Cairo” (The capital), in Downtown near to the Egyptian Museum and the Nile… It’s a Very Energetic location full of life, shops, hotels, you can find anything you need…

During Summer
There No Schedule ? , we go out anytime, sleep anytime, whatever we want to do we do it.
We Always go to the beach in summer and have lots of FUN, go to the cinemas, everything fun and amusing, we do it :))

During School (starting from Sept)
Kids get up by 6.30 am go to school every day from 7.30 am & come back by 3.30 pm.

In Fridays & Saturdays (our Weekends), Kids go to see their Mom, so the Aupair will have plenty of time to do anything in these days. If for any reason they didn’t go, then we will All Go Out as One Family, so it will still be fun ?

We go out with our friends as much as possible and sometimes they all visit us at Home with their Kids ?

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Only Outside
Type of home:
Apartment
Gender preference:
Female
Do we have any pets?:
no
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Egypt
Families language/s:
Arabic, English
Do we have a cleaner?:
no
Free time:
One or Two Days Off
Use of a vehicle?:
No
Do we need a driver?:
no