• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

102856



Family id:

102856

Location:

Italy

Nationality:

English, American, Scottish, Irish

  • Require Au Pair
  • Ravenna
  • Posted 3 months ago
First name (partner):
Carmine
Age:
49
Partners Age:
49
Religion:
Catholic
Preferred Start Date:
19 August 2019
Minimum stay:
1 months

Description

Hi, we are an Italian family, we live in Ravenna and during the summer we live in Marina di Ravenna, in front of the sea. We have a sweet dog, Alex. We are looking for an english/American au pair boy or girl who likes children, sea and sports (our son loves football). We’d like him to practice sport with our son, Giovanni, 10 years old, speak and teach English with us during his/her staying. Single room in our house both in Ravenna and Marina. We are a lovely and very sociable family. We like having dinners with friends and going to the sea

We have 2 houses, one in Ravenna and the other in Marina di Ravenna, next to the sea. We’d like someone who will go to the Beach and have fun with our son. Giovanni has been studying English, Spanish and Russian at school. At the beach there is also a pool where he spends most of his time. He loves staying in the water. He loves football, he is very funny and clever.

The au pair should stay at the beach with our son or playing sports and swimming with him. He/she should speak English with us (especially with him) and help him doing his homework. You could learn or improve Italian. The timetable could be different every day according to our Job but i’m sure You”ll have fun with us.

 

Pets in the home:
1 dog
Will we accept a Smoker?:
Only Outside
Facilities:
Cleaner from Monday to Friday
Type of home:
Flat at the sea - House in town
Gender preference:
Either
Accommodation:
Private single room. 3 shared bathrooms
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Italy
Families language/s:
Italian
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Will we need you to Shop?:
No
Free time:
2 free days a week, including every Sunday. The timetable could vary, but she/he will have at least her/his free tim time every evening and in some hour in the afternoon or in the morning
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Sometimes
Nationalities:
English, American, Scottish, Irish
Do we need a driver?:
yes
AM Duties:

Prepare meals for the child, help him with homework, play with him, make sport with him, keep order in his/her room, help me to prepare meals and clean the table

PM Duties:

Sometimes he/she could stay with Giovanni in the evening

Other requirements:

I expect flexibility of hours, according to our business. The au pair should be a very sociable person with will to be part of the family and interact with us