• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

102777



Family id:

102777

Location:

Czech Republic

Nationality:

  • Nanny
  • Require Au Pair
  • Require Au-Pair+
  • Pecky
  • Posted 3 months ago
Age:
39
Preferred Start Date:
1 August 2019
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

Dear au pair,

we are a gay family with our amazing son Patrick born on March 2019. Our home is a short distance from Prague – 20 minutes by car or 50 minutes by train which goes straight to the centre of Prague. The train departures every hour, in peak hours more often in time from 4 am over the day till 1 am.

Due to our burden, we are looking for help that will be our right hand in educating our great son Patrick. We imagine that you will travel with us and share our life.

Your accommodation will be provided in the mobile home in our garden, only 100 meters from our house. There are two bedrooms. One of them is our parents who sometimes use it (otherwise they live in Prague and use it only 2 or 3 times per month for about 3 nights) and the second will be yours. There are also a large living room, kitchen and facility.

It is important to note that if you are coming to us for a longer period and we will be very pleased, from January to mid-April we usually live in Barcelona where we transport the horses as well. Then we fly between Prague and Barcelona to work but one of us is still in Barcelona and you will stay in the apartment with Patrick.

There is no problem to arrange a holiday, etc.

We both work in own company. It is such an entertaining cabaret/club situated in Prague with a rich program. One of us also leads the horse riding area where we live as well.

Furthermore, that one of us was born in Prague and lived there for several generations and we both love to travel, thanks to us you can experience the Czech Republic, also Prague and Barcelona and their surroundings.

We would also like to mention that for one of us is English more demanding and therefore takes it as an opportunity to improve it. He can mainly misunderstand but express anything. The other is a fluent speaker (unfortunately he talks less :-))

You will be in touch with our groom who also speaks English and spends time with us in Barcelona. She lives in a stable in our camper van, while we have an apartment close to the beach and a short distance from the centre, in a modern neighbourhood where you will live with us. One of us will leave the apartment every day to train the horses.

The hobbies are probably clear: horses, travelling, but also pedagogy and developmental psychology, political science and garden.

Your working hours will start from Sunday’s night, for example, from 10 or 11 pm (the fact that at night he sometimes wakes up between 1-3 am and then in the morning about 5) and will be with him until Friday around 1:30 pm when it will ends. Of course, we or grandmothers will overtake him during the week as well.

Otherwise, we have a housekeeper, so you wouldn’t be in charge from Monday to Friday at a time from 9 am till 1 pm, other hours you would be in charge of Patrik’s dishes, etc. Of course, you will have our common refrigerator open and lunches are ordered or cooked.

We require a native speaker and somebody for a longer period. Better the nice and communicative girl/woman. We offer you regular pocket money received monthly on the 15th.

The advantage is the ability to ride horses so you can ride with our groom around.

Pets in the home:
dog
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Swimming pool, stables
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
mobil house
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Pocket money:
yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Czech Republic
Families language/s:
English, Czech
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Is babysitting required?:
yes
Will we need you to Shop?:
no
Free time:
free weekends and some time during the days
Essential Language/s:
English fluently
Do we need a driver?:
no
Any Special Needs:

no

Diet:

no