• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

102756



Family id:

102756

Location:

Italy

Nationality:

English mother tongue

  • Require Au Pair
  • Require Au-Pair+
  • Udine
  • Posted 2 months ago
Preferred Start Date:
7 September 2019
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Hi we are looking for a English mother tongue girl willing to join our family for an Italian experience in our beautiful region Friuli Venezia Giulia, in UDINE city.
We are looking for a girl who really wants to embrace this experience abroad so please get in touch only if you are really interested.
We will treat you as a member of our family and we request a commitment based on:
– 9 months minimum stay ( so only EU or who is elegible for a working holiday visa as AUS, NZ and CAN or Americans/South Africaners with European double Citizenship )
– 25 /30 Hours per week
– Saturday and Sunday always free
– driver licence with experience ( automatic )
– private room with private bathroom
– pocket money over the average
– Italian course at Udine University
– You will have only 1 child to look after of 6 years old

Details of us:
We are a couple of 40 years old with a boy , Sebastian, 6 years old and a Labrador dog called Theo.
Flavio is an entrepreneur and I’ m a manager for a multinational company based in Milan and for this reason I use to stay often out during the week.
We live in the North East of Italy, in Udine, a nice city really closed to Austria and Slovenia.
Just one hour by car far from Venice, Trieste and all the sandy beaches and Alpi mountains.
We have three airports( Treviso, Trieste and Venice) really closed to us and this is a good option to travel with low cost flights around Europe.
Also Flexibus is a good option to visit all the East cities from here ( Wien, Budapest, Prague and Salzburg).
We also love travelling and go skiing and at all the bank holidays and vacations we use to go around.
In July when the school is closed my son uses to go to a lively beach place, Lignano Sabbiadoro, for one month with my mum and the aupair. August the aupair will be free because we will be in general on holiday but if the aupair wants to travel with us is wellcome.
Chi siamo
We are looking for an au-pair able to look after my child in the afternoon, after school, with an experienced driver licence in order to go to pick up him at school and bringing him to the several extra schools activities.
The perfect candidate for this position should be an Indipendent, responsabile, tidy and sociable girl who enjoys to play with children and be able to help my child in improving his english, that is already studying at International school.
She has also to be able to cook dinner when I’ m not present.
She has to be trusted and responsible because I use to spend for my job many days out of home and so she will have to take care with autonomy of my child in the afternoon/ evening till the arrival of my mate.
We have a big University here with Italian courses for foreigners
We live in a big house with three floor and a big garden.
The candidate will have a personal bedroom with private bathroom, wi-fi connection and a car with automatic drive.

We are looking for a long term stay, 9-12 months ideal.
We have already experienced au pairing, an Australian girl lived with us for 15 months ( working holiday visa + tourism visa) and we are now hosting an English one.
We are looking forward to welcome in our family a trusted person to support us on daily activities and build a solid friendship day by day.You will be a member of our family at 100%.
Hope to hear from you soon and wellcome in our home.

Pets in the home:
Dog
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Private bedroom with bathroom
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
House with three floor and big garden in the border of a town of 100000 citizen
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Italy
Families language/s:
Italian
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
English mother tongue
Do we need a driver?:
yes