• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

102688



Family id:

102688

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Any, but must be able to work in UK

  • Require Au Pair
  • London
  • Posted 1 month ago
First name (partner):
Phil
Preferred Start Date:
8 July 2019
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

We are looking for an experienced, patient and warm au pair / live in nanny to look after our three children after school. To oversee their homework and make them dinner, as well as take them out for walks in the summer. You need to keep the house tidy and be responsible for the children’s play areas and bedrooms along with laundry. We already have a regular cleaner, so no heavy duty cleaning is required. A good cook would be welcome to make simple family meals. Timings will be around 40 minutes in the morning (7.40-8.20) and then 3.5 hours in the evenings after pick up. We also need a night a week babysitting but this varies from week to week.

We have 3 children: M. 11 year old, S. 9 years old and E. 6 years old. M has moderate learning disability – he is functioning at a level of a 3 years old. He needs a strict routine and can be rather vocal, but also very sweet. He loves cuddles and playing together. The other two are quite independent and will be happy to help you.

Pay will be from £300-£450 per week (depending on your level of experience and how much you’re willing to take on), with no extra costs to you as food/bills/travel expenses with children will also be included. During the school holidays and over some weekends we will need you to work extra hours for which you will be paid extra.

There is free access to the gym.

We live in a quiet residential street in Roehampton, a few minutes on the bus from Putney, an interesting and vibrant part of London.

Our ideal au-pair will have:

Good spoken English
Some experience in looking after children
Able to start as soon as possible

Able to come for a face to face interview

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Gym
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Double bedrrom
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
300
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
Any, but must be able to work in UK
Do we need a driver?:
no
Any Special Needs:

Yes, our 11 year old has a moderate learning disability

Diet:

M is allergic to dairy and eggs, and S is alergic to dairy