• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

102574



Family id:

102574

Location:

Finland

Nationality:

  • Require Au Pair
  • Tuusula
  • Posted 2 months ago
First name (partner):
Santtu
Age:
44
Partners Age:
44
Preferred Start Date:
11/2019
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Hello,
We are a nice and relaxed family from Finland. We live in a small town close to the capital of Finland, Helsinki. We are looking for an au pair from a Spanish speaking country, because we spend some time in Spain too and would like to learn the language. We also would like the kids to learn English and teach you finnish if you like! 🙂 We also look for some help to our everyday life. We mostly need help with the two younger boys, but also the older ones have some hobbies and homework where they need help or a ride to etc. We parents are also at home a lot and want to take care of the children, so we do not expect the au pair to work too much, just the expected hours. The younger ones also have a daycare place but we would need some extra help because the father works also abroad.  We will be in Spain for four weeks in October 2019 and then we would need the au pair after that for at least half a year, mayby even a year or longer in Finland. In our house there is almost an own floor with two rooms and a bathroom for an au pair to use. Would you be interested in this kind of possibility? If so, please contact us, that would be great. We would like to offer to an au pair a wonderful year with us in Finland! Best wishes!

Pets in the home:
Two guinea pigs
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
One of the floors: two rooms and a bathroom for the au pair.
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Two rooms and a bathroom to use.
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Pocket money:
We would pay a monthly pocket money.
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Finland
Families language/s:
Finnish, English, Swedish, a little Spanish
Do we have a cleaner?:
no
Is babysitting required?:
Some babysitting to offer the parents to have some free time sometimes.
Available Transport:
There is a bus and we have two cars
Language school:
There is a language school in town.
Will we need you to Shop?:
No shopping
Essential Language/s:
Spanish, English
Use of a vehicle?:
Sometimes
Do we need a driver?:
yes
AM Duties:

Sometimes take the younger ones to daycare and pick them up. Light housework but also free days for the au pair.

PM Duties:

Play with the younger ones and help with taking the older ones to their hobbies, but also free time for the au pair.

Any Special Needs:

No special needs.