100457



Family id:

100457

Location:

Switzerland

Nationality:

Native English speaker please

  • Require Au Pair
  • Cadro
  • Posted 6 months ago
First name (partner):
Andrea
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Hi I am Rachele and I am Ludovico: we are twins. We are looking for a native-english speaking au pair to spend the next year with our family.

Our family comes from Milan but now we live in beautiful Lugano, Switzerland!

In September we are going to attend our last year of Kindergarten as we will be turning 5 on July 19th. We both speak Italian but after having our first au pair living with us for one year we understand a little English. We hope to learn lots more English with our next au pair!

Rachele: I’m a very typical girly-girl and I love to dance, sing, and draw. My favorite movie is Frozen!
Ludovico: I love playing soccer my favorite soccer team is AC Milan, I also love swimming and I hope to attend kung fu classes as I want to be like Kung-fu Panda. I love super-hero movies and am a very active little boy.

Our father Andrea travels quite a lot because of his jobs while our Mum Sabrina, she always stays with us as she is not working yet.

We go to kindergarten from 9:00-3:30 and afterwards your duties will be to play with us in the afternoon, take us home from kindergarten, cook us dinner occasionally and sometimes when our parents go out for dinner, you will put us to bed and read stories.

We live in a nice apartment in Cadro (Lugano) up on the hills where you can have your private room and bathroom. It’s only a 10 minute bus ride into downtown Lugano, and buses come frequently.

There is a small garden where we usually play , have a few picnics, make snowmen, and feed birds.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Swimming pool and communal garden
Type of home:
Apartment
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Bedroom and own bathroom
Do we have any pets?:
no
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Switzerland
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Is babysitting required?:
once or twice a week
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
Native English speaker please
Do we need a driver?:
yes