• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

102149



Family id:

102149

Location:

Australia

Nationality:

  • Require Au-Pair+
  • Sydney
  • Posted 7 months ago
Preferred Start Date:
31 May 2019
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

*We are looking for our next live-in nanny/Au pair starting from end of May and stay with us for at least 6 months*

Our current wonderful nanny is returning back home, and we are in search for another amazing lady to come and take care of our two-year-old twin girls, ideally for a long term.  We are an extremely friendly and welcoming couple from London looking for help with gorgeous 2-year-old twin girls. Both parents are professionals working in demanding specialised fields.
We are based in Sydney suburb of Wolli Creek, within 15 minutes’ drive and 10 minutes train ride in to central Sydney. We have a three-bedroom family accommodation with onsite access to heated pool, spa, sauna, jacuzzi and a gym. We will provide a separate room for the nanny with own privacy and a bathroom (only share with the girls for their bath time). We will provide food if she chooses and if prefer to cook own meal, we will be happy to include all grocery expenses with our own. We love dining out, the nanny will be very welcome to join us for meals outside and if looking after kids during the time we would pay for that time additionally.
We are looking for a live-in nanny/au pair who would be able to get along with the whole family and would enjoy spending time with our daughters; more as an extended member of the family. We are friendly and understanding people who are very accommodating regarding personal circumstances and interests. Looking for someone who can work 50 hours per week ( will include either a saturday or a sunday – we are flexible with the day). Pay rate negotiable based on experience. Girls goes to a Day care two days a week, you can have those days off.
We like traveling and enjoy regular vacations to different parts of the world. There will be option to come and travel with us, in which case we will cover the cost of travel and accommodation. There is an opportunity to travel with us to England in July for a month. Flights will be paid for and you will have the chance to travel around the country while we visit our family and friends there.

What we require and you must have:
–    You must have past experience with children and can provide 2 references
–    You must have WWCC
–    Be able to drive as you will be required to drive the girls to places
–    Speak fluent English
–    Someone who is fun, bubbly and enthusiastic, and not someone who prefers to be on the phone constantly
–    Be able to engage in stimulating activities, reading to the girls
–    Carry out general duties related to girls, i.e., cook meals, laundry, clean after them etc.
–    An interview prior to appointment is a must, a skype interview can be arranged if you physically not current living in Sydney

 

 

 

 

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
swimming pool, gym on site
Type of home:
pent house
Gender preference:
Female
Do we have any pets?:
no
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Australia
Families language/s:
english
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Will we need you to Shop?:
GROCERY SHOPPING FOR GIRLS MEALS
Free time:
2 DAYS A WEEK
Essential Language/s:
ENGLISH
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Do we need a driver?:
yes
Diet:

NO PORK