101721



Family id:

101721

Location:

United States

Nationality:

Preferred Start Date:
1 January 2019
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

I am offering FREE ROOM AND BOARD to a “SPANISH SPEAKING” live-in caretaker for my dad. This is a first floor 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo in the lovely Century Village Boca Raton community. The condo has been recently renovated and painted with brand new appliances. The community is gated with 24/7 security. There is designated parking spot just feet from the door. Shopping centers are just a short drive away.

My dad currently has a full-time caretaker so we are just looking for someone to spend the nights with him and feed him in the evenings (he receives home-delivered meals) Mon-Sat and offer him companionship on Saturday evenings and every other Sunday. In exchange we will offer FREE ROOM AND BOARD. My father lives alone and you would have your own private bedroom and private bathroom with full access to a newly renovated kitchen. This is a perfect opportunity for a student who is attending school or someone who works full-time. Your responsibilities would include: feeding him in the evening (he receives home delivered meals), giving him his medication and preparing him for bed. Saturday evenings and every other Sunday you would provide companionship and social interaction.
The residence is located in a gated community in Century Village Boca Raton. The community has several pools and fitness center to name a few amenities.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Century Village Condo 24/7 Security Laundry On Site Own Parking Spot Private Bedroom Private Bedroom Utilities Included Cable Included Already Furnished New Appliances w Dishw
Type of home:
Condo
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Free Private Bedroom & Private Bathroom
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
FREE ROOM & BOARD
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United States
Families language/s:
SPANISH
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Available Transport:
Free Community Transportation
Free time:
Monday -Sat 9-5 off and every other Sunday 9-5
Essential Language/s:
SPANISH
Use of a vehicle?:
No
Do we need a driver?:
useful
PM Duties:

Serve Meals which are already prepared. Provide Companionship and Engage in Social Activities.