101600



Family id:

101600

Location:

Turkey

Nationality:

  • Require Au Pair
  • Istanbul
  • Posted 2 months ago
First name (partner):
Berna
Age:
46
Partners Age:
45
Preferred Start Date:
October 2019 or nearer date
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Dear Au pair,
We would like to have an au pair for our kids, mainly look after 2 years old daughter and help to improve our 16 years old sun’s English knowledge by spending time & talking with him. We are a family of 4, wife-husband and 2 kids, but sometimes grandfather and grandmother come and stay with us.

About us 
We are living in Istanbul, Turkey with a beautiful garden house. My wife and I are working hard, usually long hours and traveling for business reasons. Therefore we need someone to help us with growing our daughter and supervise our son. Our sun is studying high school, weekdays he is at school between 08:00-17:00. our 2 years old daughter is at home and at the moment the grandmother is looking after her.
We lived in London for a long time, so I and my wife can speak English well, our son is learning English at school but he needs to do some practice. Our daughter is actually 22 months old, not able to speak yet 🙂
So we need a friendly person who can add value to our daily life.
Expectations
I and my wife leave home 07:30 every weekday and go to work. Our son leaves home at 08:40 in the morning for school. So we will leave our daughter to our au pair 07:30 in the morning. During the day she will have the responsibility of our daughter and do light house works. Our son comes back home at around 16: 40. We have a lady which she comes every day to do house works and cooking. So she will be mainly responsible for house works but obviously, we are expecting from our au pair to tide-up our daughter’s clutter.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Swimming pool
Type of home:
Garden House
Gender preference:
Female
Do we have any pets?:
no
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Turkey
Families language/s:
Turkis and English
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Essential Language/s:
English ( Native speakers only)
Use of a vehicle?:
Sometimes
Do we need a driver?:
useful