• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

101369



Family id:

101369

Location:

Spain

Nationality:

Any

  • Require Au Pair
  • Alicante
  • Posted 1 year ago
Preferred Start Date:
1 September 2018
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Spain in september?

We are looking for a “aupair” over 23 years, (up til 50) – who would like to come to Spain and stay with us for a minimum of one year. If it works well, it may be appropriate to hire on a working contract with ordinary Spanish salary after 1 year- since we will need help for many years to come.

We are a Norwegian family consisting of:

Dad and mother, two girls of 2 and 4 years old (they have their own Spanish / English nanny) – and our teenage daughter with special needs. We work from home and run our own business.

It’s our daughter of 16 we need help.

Our daughter looks normal, but has AD / HD, and a litle brain damage. She needs follow-up every day. The tasks will be to do things with her, all from teaching her to participate in simple housework a few hours a week to take her out on activities, to the beach ect.

We need an adult independent person who manages to make own responsible decisions, and setting clear boundaries for her.
✔️ 30 hours per week.
✔️ Pocket money 100 euros per week.
(Normal aupair salary in Spain is 50-70 euros per week – due to low living costs)
✔️Private health insurance
✔️ Private room with private bathroom.
✔️ Our home is your home
✔️ Own car
✔️ Own Netflix, telephone and the Internet
✔️ We are flexible and easy to collaborate with.
✔️You must speak fluent English or Spanish
✔️ You must have a driving license.

We are living in a chaotic situation at the moment, as we are in a process of building a new house- and therefore renting a house temporarily. The plan is that our house will be ready in May 2019. Once the house is ready – we can offer your own studio apartment that comes with the “job”.

Could this be something for you or someone you know?

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Private room and private bathroom
Do we have any pets?:
no
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Spain
Do we have a cleaner?:
no
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
Any
Do we need a driver?:
yes
Any Special Needs:

Our teenage daugher has ADHD and some brain damage