• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

101067



Family id:

101067

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Any

First name (partner):
Patricia
Partners Religion:
N/A
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

February 2019

Dear Aupair,

 

Thank you for choosing my family.  We are a hardworking fun-loving family.  The type of aupair that we are seeking is a person who genuinely loves children.  You must have experience with children and be able to communicate effectively with them.

My sons Richard aged 7, and Joshua aged 5, are fun and loving boys.  They are smart, intelligent and absolutely love telling jokes.  They are also very much in love with each other and they take care of one another, always.  They enjoy school and they love their teachers and have their own friends.

My husband and I are simple people and we are looking for a loving & honest person to join our family.  We will provide you with good pocket money, your own room and bathroom, you have a tv, wifi and will have access to the gym onsite.  Peterborough is very picturesque and where we live you will be overlooking a lake and there are many walkways to jog and ride if you are into fitness.

We are looking for an aupair to not be afraid to help out and join our family.  My husband and I are both self sufficient and will clean and take care of the children, we just need an extra trusted pair of hands to help us with the boys when we are not home.

We look forward to you joining our family.

 

Patricia and Richard

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
5 beds, 4 baths, garden and gym
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Either
Accommodation:
Bedroom with TV, Wifi, own bathroom and access to gym
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
to be discussed
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Available Transport:
Bus easy walking distance
Free time:
Weekends and evenings
Essential Language/s:
Some English please
Use of a vehicle?:
Sometimes
Nationalities:
Any
Do we need a driver?:
no
AM Duties:

to be discussed

PM Duties:

to be discussed