• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994

100832



Family id:

100832

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Age:
40
Preferred Start Date:
1 October 2019
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

This family is registered with our Platinum listings. Interested aupairs please contact:  [email protected] 

Hello,

We are a Ukrainian/ American family living in Virginia Water, Uk with four boys aged 14,12,6 and 5. We also have two miniature labradoodles who are 3 but are mainly outside dogs and sleep in the mud room. They are extremely sweet and loving animals.

We live on a beautiful estate, which is approximately a 40 minute train ride into the centre of London and a 12 minute drive from Windsor and hosts a PGA golf tour every year.

There is a University five minutes from our house called Royal Holloway and the Virginia Water Park, which is a beautiful place to explore, backing onto Windsor with a lake and ruins. Our house is a 10 minute walk to the nearest train station.

I am from Maryland and have been living in the UK for 13 years. My husband is Ukrainian and was a professional athlete now involved in coaching. We met in Italy where we were both working. We speak in English and Italian.

We are looking for a bubbly, energetic person who loves to be around kids, is a team player (as we have other members of staff), has a can do attitude. My kids love sports, music, swimming, drawing, soccer, football, tennis and golf. We are big fans of Disney

While the children are in school the job would be working 3 early mornings a week from 615-830, usually a Monday- Wednesday and then those afternoons 4-7pm.

Thursdays and Fridays you will have off but this can be subject to change.

Weekends are extremely important to us as the kids are very busy so working hours would be 615-315 4 pm.

When children are out of school ie. Easter holidays, the job would be 5 days a week from 615-215 but these hours can vary according to the children’s schedule.

We travel twice a year over the summer and in Dec/Jan to the Caribbean, US and occasionally Europe such as Greece, France or Italy. When we travel I always bring two people to help look after the kids.

Driving is not essential but would be a plus and the we need your help preparing healthy breakfast and snacks for the kids.

Candidate would have an en-suite bedroom in the extension area of our house. They will be responsible to keep their own room and bathroom clean and keep the kids playroom and toys tidy and organised. We are ideally looking for an individual to start next October and be with us for at least a year.

Good rate of pay for the right candidate.

 

Very best and hope to meet you soon!

 

Kristen

 

 

Pets in the home:
2 female labradoodles,
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Swimming Pool, annex
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Either
Accommodation:
bedroom and en-suite in annex
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English, Italian, Russian
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Available Transport:
train stations near
Will we need you to Shop?:
no
Free time:
if school days from 830-330
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Sometimes
Do we need a driver?:
useful
AM Duties:

make breakfast and prepare kids for school run or if on weekends play with younger kids until around lunchtime

PM Duties:

play with children after dinner and help prepare rooms for bedtime