100759



Family id:

100759

Location:

Germany

Nationality:

american, canadian, english, australian, new zealand, ireland

Preferred Start Date:
1 May 2018
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

This family is registered with our Platinum listings. Interested aupairs please contact:  admin@aupair-agency.com 

Dear Au Pair,

we are a loving family with three kids and we are looking for an Au-Pair. The girls are 13 and 15 years old and the boy is 7. Our family is bilingual and both girls speak English. We live in a nice big house near Bremen with a big garden. Hamburg is only one hour away.

In our house, we have a maid for cooking, washing, cleaning, etc. for 6 hours per day. Our family loves to travel and when the kids have off, we always spend the vacation away from home. The last years we went to Florida, Dubai, Southafrica, Austria skiing, Mallorca, Sylt, etc. We would like you to join us on these trips. We own wonderful holiday homes, where we sometimes spend the weekends.

 

We used to have aupairs before and they became a part of our family and travelled a lot with us. Our last aupair came to visit us from the USA for Christmas. She had also made a lot of trips on her own including: London, Vienna, Finland, Denmark, Barcelona, Rome, Edinburg, Venice, Paris and many more.

 

If you joins us as our next Au Pair, I’m sure your will have a great time with us.  You need to be open-minded and you  should love to play with children and be independent and absolutely reliable.

We will give you great accommodations, your own room with a patio and connecting bathroom and lots of time off to do stuff by yourself. Your payment will allow you, to enjoy your free time and to make trips.

We hope to hear from you!!

 

 

 

 

 

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
swimming pool, gym, beautiful garden, playground
Type of home:
Villa
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
sunny own room with connected bathroom and patio
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
We pay you enough money to enjoy your free time and go on trips and will discuss this with you at interview
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Germany
Families language/s:
german, englisch, spanish, french
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Available Transport:
train, car, bus
Language school:
Bremen
Free time:
Sundays off. Off, when the kids are in school and a weekend per month.
Essential Language/s:
english
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
american, canadian, english, australian, new zealand, ireland
Do we need a driver?:
yes
Diet:

none