• Call now on: +44(0)20 7097 5135
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Placing Au Pairs and Nannies globally since 1994


Family id:



United Kingdom


First name (partner):
Minimum stay:
12 months


This family is registered with our Platinum listings. Interested aupairs please contact:  [email protected] 

We are a family of four with two lovely young boys who are 4 and 2 years old. My husband is a dentist and I work in compliance (Banking).  We live in Wakefield,  West Yorkshire and we would love to have an aupair/ mothers help live in with us starting as soon as possible. We would ideally like someone who can stay for a year. Because of our location in a small town it would be helpful for the aupair to be able to drive so she can get around. We also offer use of a car. If she cannot drive it doesn’t matter as we can manage driving the children but then you must be happy to use public transport. We are also flexible with the age of our aupair and nationality as we have no specific language needs – just that she is able to speak English to a level where she can understand what the children want when they speak to her.  So she will be required to help with the children, tidying up after the children and also keeping the kitchen clean and tidy. We will pay her up to £200 a week and extra for babysitting. If she wanted to get another job in addition to ours then that is fine as she does not need to be home for the children between the hours of 8am and 3pm. We look forward to welcoming you in to our family!

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Type of home:
Gender preference:
4 bed detached house, with own room tv and wifi
Do we have any pets?:
Pocket money:
Up to 200 pounds a week
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
Do we have a cleaner?:
Is babysitting required?:
2 nights a week
Available Transport:
Car, buses, trains
Language school:
2 miles away
Will we need you to Shop?:
Free time:
Free one day
Essential Language/s:
Use of a vehicle?:
Do we need a driver?:
AM Duties:

Make breakfast, school run, bath kids, tidy up after them

PM Duties:

School run, evening meal, put kids to bed, tidy up after