100718



Family id:

100718

Location:

United States

Nationality:

  • Require Au-Pair+
  • Pensacola
  • Posted 7 months ago
Age:
36
Preferred Start Date:
9 January 2018
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

Hello! We are seeking a loving and attentive au pair for our two little girls, Hazel (3) and Margo (1).

My husband and I are both in the medical field and have recently purchased a business in Pensacola, FL. We have realized that practice ownership is taking more time and energy than we anticipated. Currently, our oldest is in school for most of the day and our youngest is in daycare. We would require help to watch our youngest throughout the day (as we would take her out of formal daycare) and drop off/pick up our oldest from pre-K. We also have two dogs (elderly pups) that will need to be let out throughout the day. They typically keep to themselves. The larger dog (Luna, Weimeraner, 12) loves being around people once she is used to them. It is imperative that you are not allergic and/or afraid of dogs.

If you do not have a vehicle, one will be provided for you. (Jeep Grand Cherokee) We also have a wonderfully furnished bedroom with a Queen sized bed. We are a very laid back family and hope you find yourself at home in Pensacola!

Pets in the home:
(1) chihuahua and (1) wiemeraner
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Pocket money:
If needed, yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United States
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Is babysitting required?:
we would love one evening a weekend for a "date" night but it not required
Will we need you to Shop?:
no
Free time:
at least two days a week
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Do we need a driver?:
yes
AM Duties:

drop off hazel at school, watch/play with margo, light housework like folding laundry or doing dishes

PM Duties:

play with/watch margo, pick up hazel from school