100672



Family id:

100672

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

  • Require Au Pair
  • London
  • Posted 8 months ago
First name (partner):
Mohammed
Preferred Start Date:
31 October 2017
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

Dear au pair

We are a happy family of three. We live in greater London. Nearest train station is 6 minutes’ walk and takes 25 minutes to reach central London. My husband works full time and long hours. I will start a job from November 6th 2017. And we urgently need a friendly and reliable au pair before then. I also study part time. My daughter Zahin is 14 years old and goes to school full time. She is independent and only needs an adult to be with her when she is back from school. We need an au pair to work during weekdays (5 days) and weekend off.

We need at least one hour in the morning and 2 hours (4-6) in the evening of au pairing. My daughter’s maths teacher comes at 6pm. I will come back from work around that time too. We are very friendly, kind, open minded, fun loving and hardworking people. We do not have any pets. We have a 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The au pair will have her own bedroom. We would like some light housework also please. We had au pairs in the past from Australia, South Africa and Europe. Our experience with them was very positive. My daughter loved them. One of them came to visit us again from Australia with her family recently. We also have very close relationships with all our babysitters and private tutors. They love working with my daughter.

Zahin doesn’t need any help in the house, but needs a friendly person to keep her company. Her interest is reading, cooking, and watching movies, traveling, visiting places in London, sightseeing and music.

As a family we are into living a healthy life and fitness. We try to eat tasty but healthy food.  Both of us go to gym at least once a week. We would love to welcome you to be a part of our fun and positive life, and we will try our best to make your stay a positive experience. Looking forward to hearing from you.

 

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Only Outside
Type of home:
House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Seperate bedroom in a seperate floor.
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Do we need a driver?:
no