100636



Family id:

100636

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

EU nationalities

Age:
46
Preferred Start Date:
18 November 2017
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Hi, We are a friendly family – mother is a full time doctor, daughter is a very pleasant 8 year old girl. We live in a nice house in the centre of Birmingham, by a very large park and within walking distance from a thriving high street with cafes and restaurants. City centre and train station are 20 mins away by bus, the University of Birmingham is 15 – 20 mins away by bus/cycle.

My daughter goes to school 15 mins away by bus, she is a very pleasant, fun loving, intelligent child.

Pets in the home:
1 very pleasant labrador 12 years old female dog
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Type of home:
detached house , aupair will have a large bedroom with TV and broadband connection
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
large bedroom with king size bed, TV, broadband connection, bathroom immediately next to bedroom
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Pocket money:
Yes, I will provide supplement
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Available Transport:
public transport
Language school:
within 2 miles
Will we need you to Shop?:
not specifically
Free time:
weekends usually free, 1 in 5 weekends to be covered if possible when mother is on call for hospital ( fees can be negotiated seperately for this),
Essential Language/s:
English
Nationalities:
EU nationalities
Do we need a driver?:
useful
AM Duties:

occasional school run, once or twice a month

PM Duties:

pick daughter up from school every day, make dinner for child and provide meal for child, sit with child during homework. Clear up after dinner, provide company for the child until I return from work. On 2 evenings a week, provide cover until 9 PM so follow bedtime routine with child. Take child to afterschool clubs twice/week.

Any Special Needs:

nil