Family id:



United Kingdom


First name (partner):
Preferred Start Date:
25 September 2017
Minimum stay:
12 months


I’m Abi and my husband is Ola, Emily is our daughter and she’s 7 and our son Temi is 5.

We live in Northfield, Birmingham, UK.

Northfield contains many buildings, a shopping centre minutes from our home, post office and bus stops and the famous Cadbury world. We are also one bus ride from Birmingham city centre, the famous Bullring shopping centre, the new Library of Birmingham.
Our house is a 3 bedroom house with two bathrooms and three toilets and has a good size garden.

I am currently a Finance Assistant, and my husband is an Engineer.

We are generally out between 0700 – 1700 approx.
Emily is a very bubbly, active child. She loves reading, drawing, painting, swimming and riding her scooter. She attends dance classes at her school every Tuesday and Temi is an energetic, bubbly and cheeky boy.

We are looking for an aupair to help us whilst we are at work. Someone with a genuine interest in childcare and any level of English.
A typical day will be:

Getting up and preparing children for school,i.e helping them brushing their teeth and getting them changed into their uniform/clothes, walking them to school which is 7-10 mins walk from home by 8:25am as she starts school at 8:55am, help out with light housework, collect them from school by 3pm, and playing with them until we return home.
This is approximately 30-35 hours per week. They is an adult education school just minutes away from our home and the courses are free if you wish to attend.
For you help we will provide you with full bed and board. You will have a bedroom to yourself and bathroom and will pay £100 pocket money a week.
I hope that my letter provide you with an insight to our family. There is much more to tell.
If you think you might like to come to our family please let me know.
I’m happy to answer any questions that you might have.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Gender preference:
own bedroom and bathroom
Do we have any pets?:
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Do we have a cleaner?:
Is babysitting required?:
Available Transport:
public transportation
Language school:
very close to home
Will we need you to Shop?:
Free time:
daily from 9.30-2.30pm, weekends
Use of a vehicle?:
Do we need a driver?:
AM Duties:

make breakfast, dress up for school, schiil run

PM Duties:

school run, lunch