100493



Family id:

100493

Location:

Italy

Nationality:

British

  • Require Au-Pair+
  • Noto
  • Posted 1 year ago
First name (partner):
Paolo
Preferred Start Date:
26 August 2017
Minimum stay:
1 months

Description

 

We are the Mortellaro family – I’m Emilia (Polish), Paolo is my husband (Italian) and Sara (7 years old) is our daughter.
We live in Italy, Sicily, Noto.

 

We are  looking for an aupair who can teach Sara English;
period: MID SEPTEMBER 2017 – OCTOBER 2017 (  1 – 2 months).

Both my husband and I work in tourism industry as tour leaders and guides.
She is bilingual (Polish and Italian) and keen on languages. She loves also learning English  and playing the piano.

 

We are looking for an aupair mostly to HELP SARA SPEAK ENGLISH and in the second place to look after her whilst I’m at work. Generally my husband is out all day or even more days.

As for me, currently I don’t have any regular working hours since it is an occasional job.

As far as your typical day is concerned we can discuss it. I would like also to learn about you and your needs.

I think this is approximately 30 hours per week. The free time during the week will enable you to visit interesting places and know new people.

We can provide you with your own room and toilet and will pay 80 euro pocket money a week.

If you like a seaside a summer time would be perfect for you to sunbathe and swim 😉

I f you are interested please let us know when you would like to come and how long you would like to stay.

I hope that my letter provide you with an insight to our family. There is much more to tell.

If you think you might like to come to our family please let me know.
I’m happy to answer any questions that you might have.

 

 

If you are interested please let me know as soon as possible when you would be available to speak on Skype wth us;
I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Emilia
Skype: marviemi
PS.Noto has 23 thous. inhabitants and it is a World Heritage Unesco Site. There is a beautiful historical centre which is one of the most famous examples of the late baroque sicilian architecture. The nearest seaside with a sandy beach is just 15 minutes away.

The Val di Noto region is full of all sorts of places to visit: archeological sites(greek and roman ruins), artistic monuments, beautiful landscapes and natural reserves.

Our 130 mq flat is not far away from the historical centre (some minutes on foot).

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Only Outside
Gender preference:
Female
Do we have any pets?:
no
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Italy
Families language/s:
italian polish
Do we have a cleaner?:
no
Nationalities:
British
Do we need a driver?:
useful