100448



Family id:

100448

Location:

France

Nationality:

European

  • Require Au Pair
  • Chantilly
  • Posted 2 months ago
First name (partner):
Gregory
Age:
41
Partners Age:
43
Religion:
Catholic
Partners Religion:
Catholic
Preferred Start Date:
16 September 2017
Minimum stay:
6-12 months

Description

Let me start by telling you a little bit about ourselves. My name is Hélène, I am 41 years old, my husband Grégory is 43 and we have a young daughter  who is 13 years old, and two sons aged 10 years old and  7 years old.

Both Greg and I are working in the finance industry (he is an analyst; I am a financial controller) and our workplace are both situated in Paris (c. 1 hour commute).

We leave in a village near Chantilly (Chantilly is located north of Paris and is a very nice town with a strong culture related to horses as well as a beautiful castle from the 17th century).

WHERE DO WE LIVE?

About our village
It’s about 50 km from Paris (North West), small town with all necessary facilities.

About Chantilly
Chantilly is about 15-20 min drive from our village
Chantilly is located about 45 km North of Paris (20 min by train).

http://www.ville-chantilly.fr/

There is school to learn French and an important au pair community!

Our House

It’s a 4 bedrooms house, with a garden.
There is a small self-contained house at the back of the garden with a bathroom and a kitchen for you. There is also the possibility to stay inside the house with us.

About US

I was born in Toulouse (South of France) and most of my family leave in the South of France: NICE, TOULOUSE, BORDEAUX. I have 2 older brothers who are married and have children.
Greg is from LILLE (North of France) where his parents and brothers leave. (One older brother, 2 younger ones).

We have 4 nieces and 4 nephews.

We both speak English; we have worked in London for a number of years and we have been back in Paris since Feb. 2003.

We are looking for an au pair to help us in our everyday tasks, especially in the mornings and in the afternoon/ evenings to help look after our children

They are all going to school five days a week
But are not working on Wednesday afternoon!

The boys are doing Rugby .
One of them is doing Judo and Choir

Our daughter is doing zumba and piano
And all 3 of them are doing poney during week end.
When we have spare time we also like with Greg to do horseriding.

I will try not to work most of the Wednesday to take care of the kids, but will need the aupair to be available also on that day.

We will also ask you if you like to travel to south and north of france with us.

Will we accept a Smoker?:
Only Outside
Facilities:
Garden
Type of home:
4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
independent little house in the garden with bedroom, bathroom and kitchen
Do we have any pets?:
no
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
France
Families language/s:
French and English
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Is babysitting required?:
Occasionally
Available Transport:
5 minutes drive
Language school:
French class in Chantilly
Free time:
Weekends
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
European
Do we need a driver?:
yes
AM Duties:

7h15-8h30

PM Duties:

16h30 -19h30/ 20h

Other requirements:

Family living close to Chantilly, 50 Km North of PARIS in FRANCE (Big aupair community), seek an aupair to help care for their daughter aged 13 years old and their two sons aged 10 and 7 years old. All three children go to school full time. Mum is a financial controller and dad is a financial analyst (both working in Paris). They live in a 4 bedroom house with garden just 5 minutes drive from all the facilities. Cleaner employed. The aupair will have an independent little house in the garden with bedroom, bathroom and kitchen. Babysitting is only occasional and all weekends as well as most Wednesdays are free. The aupair will have use of a car and thus needs to be confident enough to drive. All nationalities will be considered.