100371



Family id:

100371

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

French, or German would be nice but not essential

  • Require Mothers Help
  • Guildford
  • Posted 7 months ago
First name (partner):
Stefan
Religion:
Christian
Minimum stay:
6 months

Description

I am looking for an experienced aupair or mothers-help to assist my family;

My husband travels a lot for work and help is greatly needed –

We have three kids – Heleen aged 10, Andries aged 5 and Nina aged 14 months. I need help with the morning routines, school runs, some babysitting in the morning for the little one, afternoon school runs, homework and extra murals. I will need some extra help in the evenings and weekends when husband is away, but most evenings and weekends you will be off to do what you want.

You will have your own bedroom and private ensuite. We don’t have a TV in you room, but can provide you with a tablet so that you can watch TV in you room. We have unlimited Wi-Fi available.

We don’t have any pets, won’t allow a smoker and don’t feel comfortable with aupairs bringing boyfriends over.

We are situated in Guildford, 20 minutes walk from town, close to train stations and bus stations.

We would like a female and possibly to start as soon as possible.

I would prefer an experienced aupair / mothers help and would expect somebody to work more than the normal 25 hours per week. The pocket money will be in accordance with hours and experience.

Pets in the home:
No
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Type of home:
Detached House
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Own bedroom and en-suite bathroom
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
Negotiable. Depending on Experience.
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
Afrikaans/English
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Is babysitting required?:
Some evenings and baby some times during the day.
Available Transport:
Both Bus stations and Train Stations within walking distance
Language school:
Not sure, but sure there is. will find out.
Will we need you to Shop?:
No
Free time:
Evenings and weekends.
Essential Language/s:
English
Use of a vehicle?:
Sometimes
Nationalities:
French, or German would be nice but not essential
Do we need a driver?:
useful
AM Duties:

Assist with morning routines - Kids dressed and fed. School run. Some babysitting for the little one during the day. I am at home, so we can make turns ie who walk the older kids to school and who stays home with baby. Some tidying up after school run.

PM Duties:

Assist with school run, extra mural activities, homework. When husband is home you will have your evenings and weekends off, but I'd like somebody flexible to help in evenings and weekends when husband is away for work.

Any Special Needs:

No