100313



Family id:

100313

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Any nationality

  • Require Au Pair
  • London
  • Posted 1 year ago
First name (partner):
Marcin
Preferred Start Date:
30 October 2017
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Dear Aupair

We are two professional British/Polish/ Greek adults with an 11 year old child living in Barnet in North London. We live in a 4 bedroom house with a large garden close to all the transport and shopping facilities.We have two well behaved dogs.

Located on the edge of London, Barnet provides a wealth of opportunities with its rare combination of urban and country living. Our house has 4 bedrooms.  It has a good size garden and an out build used as an office. We have one small pug dog (that live inside) and finally some fish.

We are generally out between 07:00 – 15:30 approx, but sometimes we might be on call and I can have meetings any time .. day or night. The child is 11 years old boy, and is a very chatty child.  He loves animals, reading, drawing, painting, swimming and riding his bicycle.  He attends our local primary school.

We are looking for an aupair to help with Antony whilst we are at work.  Someone with a genuine interest in childcare and who loves animals and housekeeping tasks.

A typical day will be:

Getting Antony up and ready for school, help out with  housework, prepare lunch or dinner and playing with Antony after Antony finishes from tutoring and his homework and until we return home.

This is approximately 20-25 hours per week. The free time during the day will enable you to attend a language school – there are language classes in Barnet College just 5 minutes away

For you help we will provide you with full bed and board.  Your bedroom is a double room to the rear of the house, which has an en-suite shower and toilet. There is also a T.V. & video.

We will also provide a car and will pay £50 pocket money a week

I hope that my letter provide you with an insight to our family.  There is much more to tell.

If you think you might like to come to our family please let me know.

I’m happy to answer any questions that you might have.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Joseph

Pets in the home:
two lovely dogs
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Large garden
Type of home:
4 bedroom detached house
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
own double bedroom with TV
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Pocket money:
150
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English, Greek
Do we have a cleaner?:
no
Is babysitting required?:
twice a week
Free time:
weekend
Use of a vehicle?:
No
Nationalities:
Any nationality
Do we need a driver?:
no
AM Duties:

clean the house

PM Duties:

prepare a meal

Any Special Needs:

No

Diet:

No

Other requirements:

must like animals