Family id:



United Kingdom


Accept all nationalities.

First name (partner):
Seyed Mohammad
Partners Age:
Partners Religion:
Minimum stay:
3 months


Dear Au Pair

I’m Martina, Seyed  is my husband and we have four boys.

We live in Milton Keynes, “the green city” in Buckinghamshire. We live in an area of Milton Keynes called Wolverton. It is an established area of the city, but we live in the newly built development. There are number of bus stops nearby with good commuting links to the city centre. Also we have a Tesco, Coop and small Asda (grocery stores) within 20 minutes walking distance. There is also a post office, train station (with frequent trains to central London) and a number of local shops nearby. There are number of parks very close and also a Grand Union Canal (river flowing through Milton Keynes), with its lovely walks very close. Milton Keynes is ideally positioned between London, Oxford and Cambridge (all about one hour drive by car, London can be accessed by train – 30 minute ride).

Our house is a medium sized three bedroom house, built 3 years ago. It has a medium sized garden. We do not have any pets, as the kids are too small to look after them.

I am a full time housewife and mum. My husband has his own business (a research and development company) and he works long hours, including Saturdays.

Mustafa is our oldest, he is 6 years old and a very active child. He loves drawing, painting, and riding his bicycle. Morteza is 4 and he is a very energetic child and very playful. Mojtaba is 2. He is a very independent child. And finally Hadi, is a six months old baby boy.

We recently started home schooling our two older boys and as such we are looking for an Au Pair to help with two younger boys while the education is taking place as well as practising reading/writing with them. I also require help with house work, light cleaning and laundry.

This is approximately 35 hours per week. We would require babysitting once a week. You would have one and half days off during the week (half Saturday and the whole Sunday, but we are quite flexible on the days). We do not need you to drive. We are a Muslim family and as such we ask you not to bring any alcohol inside the house.

For you help we will provide you with full bed and board. Your bedroom is a single bedroom. You will have full access to the internet as well. We will pay you £135 pocket money a week.

I hope that my letter provide you with an insight to our family. There is much more to tell. If you think you might like to come to our family please let me know. I’m happy to answer any questions that you might have.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards


Will we accept a Smoker?:
Garden, 2 bathrooms, downstairs cloakroom.
Type of home:
3 bedroom house.
Gender preference:
Do we have any pets?:
Pocket money:
£80 per week
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English, Farsi
Do we have a cleaner?:
Is babysitting required?:
1-2 times per week.
Available Transport:
Will we need you to Shop?:
Nearest Tesco 20 min walk, a big shopping centre 10 min by car, 20 min by bus
Use of a vehicle?:
Accept all nationalities.
Do we need a driver?:
AM Duties:

Help with the toddler and/or baby, cleaning, laundry.

PM Duties:

Help with the toddler and/or baby, cleaning, laundry, homeworks with kids



Other requirements:

We require the au pair to be either a Christian or Muslim please.