100224



Family id:

100224

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Accept all nationalities, any already in my country, native English Speakers, EU nationals.

First name (partner):
Sachin
Age:
42
Partners Age:
43
Religion:
Hindu
Partners Religion:
Hindu
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for an Au Pair to join our family and live with us for at least a year. We are a small family living in Maidenhead (Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead). We will be relocating to Ipswich in August 2017. We are in process of looking for a house in Ipswich. It will be 3 or 4 bedroom detached/semi detached house. I’m Purva, and my husband is called Sachin. My elder son, Kavish, is 9 years old and the younger one is 6 months old. Both of us are medical professionals working in the NHS. We currently live in a semi-detached house with four bedrooms.The Au Pair will have her own room. The city centre is just across the road, and Maidenhead station is a 5 to 10 mins walk away. We are looking for an experienced Au Pair/mother’s help to take care of the baby (sole charge). The Au Pair will be expected to work 45 hrs a week with a pay of £180/week.The Au Pair will also be expected to help around in the house (cleaning or tidying the house, making beds, clearing the dishwasher etc) when I am with the baby.

We would like the Au Pair to be responsible, caring, enthusiastic and passionate. We would prefer someone around 30 years and more and with child/baby care experience. You are welcome to join us now and then move with us to Ipswich in August.

I hope that my letter provides you with an insight into our family. If you think you might like to come to our family, please let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards

 

Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
4 bedrooms.
Type of home:
Semi-Detached
Gender preference:
Female
Accommodation:
Own room.
Do we have any pets?:
no
Pocket money:
£120
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English
Do we have a cleaner?:
yes
Is babysitting required?:
As needed
Available Transport:
Station 5 -10mins walk
Will we need you to Shop?:
City centre 5 mins away walk
Use of a vehicle?:
No
Nationalities:
Accept all nationalities, any already in my country, native English Speakers, EU nationals.
Do we need a driver?:
no
AM Duties:

According to necessity.

PM Duties:

According to necessity.

Any Special Needs:

Children's gender not listed.

Diet:

No beef.

Other requirements:

She will need to help me with chores around house -cleaning ,washing ,iron ,tidy house and kitchen, minor cooking if needed-especially first few mths ,she should also be experienced in baby care ,to look after baby if i am on school run etc .ideal age preferred around 30 and above but younger candidates with baby experience is a must. Basically help in house as needed as will need help with household work and keeping house tidy after my newborn arrives in feb.