100184



Family id:

100184

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Preferably EU nationals. Accept all nationalities, any already in my country and native English speakers.

Require Nanny

  • Require Au Pair
  • London
  • Posted 2 months ago
Preferred Start Date:
1 June 2018
Minimum stay:
12 months

Description

Hello,

We are looking for a friendly and positive au pair to help with the school morning and evening routine in our home in London.

Orson is a lively, bright and engaging 4 year old boy with a passion for cars, sports and talking!  He is a friendly and engaging child and he likes to play rough and tumble and run a lot.  He has bundles of energy.

He attends school 4 days a week so you would be looking after him all day on a Wednesday but very often his grandparents visit so you will have company if you wish.

If you like to play sports and crafts and read then Orson is the child for you to bond with 🙂

Pets in the home:
4 cats.
Will we accept a Smoker?:
Only Outside
Facilities:
Own bathroom in attic, sitting room, dining room, kitchen, gardens, good transport facilities into Central London.
Type of home:
Semi Detached Victorian 4 bedroom suburban home.
Gender preference:
Either
Accommodation:
Own room and bathroom in top of house, newly refurbished.
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Pocket money:
Yes
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Is babysitting required?:
Occasional, paid extra.
Available Transport:
Nearby train, bus, tram.
Language school:
Many in London and surrounding areas.
Will we need you to Shop?:
Yes occasionally if we run out of milk, bread or cat food.
Free time:
Weekends and evenings after about 7:30pm,
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
Preferably EU nationals. Accept all nationalities, any already in my country and native English speakers.
Do we need a driver?:
no
AM Duties:

Look after Orson from 7:30 - 9, drop off at Nursery.

PM Duties:

Pick-up from nursery at 5pm, look after, feed, bath until 7:30pm. Into bed if possible.

Pick up toys if they are left out.

Keep kitchen clean on days when cleaner does not attend (very light, wash some dishes / load dishwasher). Clear up any spills / obvious mess.

Sweep floor if crumbs on floor. Keep kitchen surfaces clean / tidy. Put food away after use.

Be responsible for washing own clothes / bed linen. Clean own bedroom if required on non-cleaner days.

Keep own bathroom clean on non-cleaner days. Wash own towels as appropriate.