100167



Family id:

100167

Location:

United Kingdom

Nationality:

Multiple Spanish prefered. Accept all.

Age:
38
Religion:
Christian
Minimum stay:
3 months

Description

Dear Au Pair,

We are a very small family of three. There is myself, Anna (the mother) Ethan who will be six in June and finally Lyla who is our beautiful little Tibetan Spaniel.

We live in a four bedroom detached house which is located on the outskirts of Newark town centre. The house is very nice and comfortable and it has a very large sunny garden which is lovely for relaxing on a sunny day.

We are lucky as there is a bus that stops right outside the house and I can also consider lending my car only to someone who is a very competent driver.

Newark is a small market town which has lots of history and also very good shopping. It also has a train service to Nottingham town centre and the fastest train to London Kings Cross is just 1hr and 10 minutes.

Close to Newark there is also the historic town of Lincoln which is very popular for tourists and also a university town.

Ethan goes to school during the day and he also has outside activities such as swimming and football. In addition to his activities he is due to start piano lessons, gymnastics, karate and also beavers after this years summer holidays.

I would like help with Ethan in the mornings and also in the evenings, playing with him after school, feeding him and putting him to bed and helping with his general care. I would also like help on the weekends or even alternative weekends as I understand not everyone wants to work weekends! As well as me having a lot of work commitments this year I would also like to be to go and meet friends and to go to my keep fit classes in the evenings as well.

Ethan is at an age where he loves to play and interact with people so I am hoping an Au Pair will help with this as all he wants to do is play! He is a very intelligent child and he is also very sociable and outgoing.

I really like to encourage him with his school work and also to play board games as I believe this is very healthy for him.

If you are interested in joining our family then please do contact us where we can then hopefully arrange a Skype call.

Many thanks for reading our letter and we look forwards to hearing from you!

Anna, Ethan & Lyla xxx

Pets in the home:
2 dogs (small Tibetan Spaniels)
Will we accept a Smoker?:
No
Facilities:
Open kitchen and gym. Aupair will have master bedroom on top floor
Type of home:
Mid terrace new build 3 storey 4 beds.
Gender preference:
Either
Accommodation:
Her own room
Do we have any pets?:
yes
Pocket money:
Negotiable
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
United Kingdom
Families language/s:
English
Do we have a cleaner?:
part time
Available Transport:
Bus and train 10 mins walk
Language school:
Newark
Will we need you to Shop?:
Town Newark 10 min in to town
Essential Language/s:
Spanish would be preffered.
Use of a vehicle?:
Yes
Nationalities:
Multiple Spanish prefered. Accept all.
Do we need a driver?:
useful
AM Duties:

Childcare and housework

PM Duties:

Childcare and housework

Diet:

no - no meat for mother not much at home will buy for aupair.