Family id:





  • Require Au Pair
  • Stuttgart
  • Posted 1 week ago
Minimum stay:
12 months


We live in Stuttgart

We are a music loving family of four, our son 17 years old and our daughter aged 12 year old. We live in Stuttgart, the Capital of Baden-Württemberg in the South-West of Germany. My husband and I run our own business and we also have an older boy who is studying in London. We live in a nice, cushy, historical house with a very large garden. A very nice cleaner helps me to run the house and we have a well behaved small dog called Cosimo. Our children attend the International School of Stuttgart and therefore it would be wonderful to have again an Au Pair to help with endless homework projects or to support the children with their instruments. We offer a nice room with a view, private huge bathroom, family life, very good pay of 600 Euro/month, German classes are strongly recommended, all mornings and Saturdays are off. Normally we need a hand from 4:00 in the afternoon till around 8ish in the evening. Evening babysitting is very rare and paid on top. Although a driver is not needed the Au Pair will have use of a car if she can drive. We enjoyed some very lovely Au Pairs and if a contact wishes to gain some insider information about our family, we would be happy to help.

Gender preference:
Do we have any pets?:
Country - IMPORTANT - Please select your country!:
Do we need a driver?: